Off they go! WeeeeeEe!

Just as Uncle Geoffrey summarised Bridget’s relationships with men, right in her face, off they go, weeee!

  

So Andy from my previous post just moved to London, two weeks after we met and a day after we made out. The second guy, his friend Jimmy, just told me he decided to quit his job and move to France by mid October. Just when I thought I made new friends (and made out with one of them). Excuse me, but am I destined to be alone?

In other news, I’ve been sleeping three hours a day and I might soon collapse and die. Can’t wait to grab a drink this weekend. And meet another guy who’s moving out in few weeks.

Leave a Reply

